Sign in
Download Opera News App

Education

 

College Education

 

University of Education, Winneba academic calendar 20/21 for second semester. All you need to know.

University of Education, Winneba is one of the public popular university in Ghana. This university brings to inform all students about the various activities scheduled for second semester of the 2020/2021 academic year.

Below is the calendar :

Students are to report to school on Sat. May 15, 2021.

Events Date

Departmental Board Meeting to consider Results: Mon. May 17, 2021

Faculty Board Meeting to Consider Results Wed. May 19, 2021

Publication of Results Fri. May 21, 2021

Arrival of Students Sat. May 15, 2021

Date of Resit 2nd Week

Registration of Students : Mon. May 17 – Wed. May 19, 2021

Lectures Begin Thurs. May 20, 2021

Academic Board Meeting to consider 1st Semester Results : Mon. June 14, 2021               

Mid-Semester Examinations : Mon. July 19 – Fri. July, 23, 2021

Deadline for Submission of Project Work Fri., Aug. 6, 2021

End-of-Semester Exams for Final Year Students Mon. Aug. 23 – Wed. Aug. 25, 2021.

Deadline for Submission of end-of-Semester Results for Final Year Students Tue. Sept. 7, 2021

End-of-Semester Exams *Mon. Aug. 23 – Fri. Sept. 10, 2021

Students go down: Sat. Sept. 11, 2021

Sandwich Begins : Sat. Sept. 11, 2021

Faculty Board Discussion of Final Year Results Thurs. Sept 16 – Fri. Sept. 17, 2021

Academic Board Discussion of Final Year Results: Wed. Sept. 22, 2021

Mature Entrance Examinations Thurs. Aug. 12 – Sat. Aug. 14, 2021

Publication of Results – Continuing Students Mon. Sept. 27, 2021

Sandwich Ends Sat. October 20, 2021

26th Congregation November, 2021.

Students in this university are entitled to take note of this calendar released. Stay safe and enjoy your holidays.

Share to your colleagues.

Content created and supplied by: AbdoulRauf (via Opera News )

Ghana Sat University of Education Winneba

COMMENTS

Load app to read more comments