Sign in
Download Opera News App



27 seeded school for 2021 NSMQ

The National Science and Maths Quiz is an annual science and mathematics content-based national level quiz competition for senior high schools in Ghana. It has been produced by Primetime Limited, an education-interest advertising and public relations agency, since 1993.

The NSMQ is organized by the Primetime Media with support from Ghana Education Service (GES) and other partners and sponsors. These seeded schools include Nine all-boys schools, three all-girls schools and fifteen mixed schools.

List Of Seeded Schools For NSMQ 2021

  1. Presec, Legon
  2. Adisadel Collge
  3. Opoku Ware School
  4. Accra Academy
  5. Kumasi Academy
  6. Boa Amposem SHS
  7. Achimota School
  8. Aburi Presby SHTS
  9. Keta SHTS
  10. St. Augustine’s College
  11. St. Peter’s SHS
  12. Koforidua Sec Tech
  13. Ghana Nat. College
  14. Prempeh College
  15. Holy Child School
  16. Ola SHS, Ho
  17. Kumasi Sec Tech
  18. Wesley Girls’ High School
  19. Osino Presby SHS
  20. Armed Forces SHTS
  21. Navrongo SHS
  22. Anglican SHS
  23. Apam SHS
  24. St. Margeret Mary SHS
  25. GSTS
  26. Northern School of Business
  27. Pope John Sem. SHS

We are looking forward for 108 schools to add up to make 135 for the national level. A total of 135 schools will be competing for the bragging right this year.

Content created and supplied by: Nananegu (via Opera News )

NSMQ National Science and Maths Quiz Primetime Limited Primetime Media


Load app to read more comments