Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Courses Studied By The NPP Leadership In Parliament In University.

The New Patriotic Party is an interesting political body that has many educated personalities as their leaders. In this article, we are going to see the educational background, to be precise the tertiary education, of the NPP leadership in Parliament

1.Honorable Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu

Course Studied: Urban Planning in Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology.

He is the Majority Leader in Parliament. He is the Member of Parliament for the Shame Constituency.

2.Honorable Alexander Kwamina Afenyo-Markin

Courses Studied: Law in the University of Buckingham

He is the Member of the Parliament of Ghana for the Effutu constituency. He is the Deputy Majority Leader.

3.Honorable Frank Annoh Dompreh

Course Studied: Agriculture in the University of Cape Coast

He is the Member of Parliament for Nsawam-Adoagyiri. He is the Majority Chief Whip.

4.Honorable Habib Iddrisu

Course Studied: Not Available

Habib Iddrisu is the member of parliament for the Tolon Constituency. He is the First Deputy Majority Chief Whip.

5.Honorable Lydia Seyram Alhassan

Course Studied: Marketing in the University of Ghana and Administration in GIMPA.

She is the Member of Parliament of the Ayawaso West Wuogon Constituency. She is the second majority chief whip.

Content created and supplied by: Dr.Nortey_News (via Opera News )

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science NPP New Patriotic Party Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu Parliament of Ghana


Load app to read more comments