Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Entertainment


Movie TV


TV Video

N90m Breaking News: White Money wins BBNaija Season 6.

There is always a winner in every competition and to keep a record of it we have listed Big Brother Naija Winners from Season 1 to Date.

As we all know that the BBNaija always comes with different slogans (theme) attached to every season. Check out the table below to see the theme for each year Big Brother Naija is held.

Photocredit: google

1. Katung Aduwak (2016)

Katung Aduwak was the first to get the feeling of winning the BBNaija show in 2006. Then it was presented by Olisa Adibua and Michelle Dede.

2. Efe Ejeba (2017)

We all known “Efe” with so many slangs he brought into the house. He is the winner of the 2017 Big Brother Naija 2 with the theme ” See Gobbe“.

3. Miracle Igbokwe (2018)

He is the winner of BBNaija Season 3 Double Wahala. The edition was also held in South Africa with the theme, Double Wahala. And really it was a wahala.

4. Mercy Eke (2019)

Mercy Eke emerge as the first female to win the Big Brother Nigeria reality competition television series in the year 2019. The fourth edition was held in Nigeria with a theme, ‘ Pepper Dem’.

5. Laycon (2020)

Olamilekan “Laycon” Agbeleshe is was born in 1994. He is a songwriter and a rapper.

6. Whitemoney (2021)

Photocredit: google

White Money(Hazel Onu) known as Mazi in the house has won the whooping sum of N90 million cash besides other goodies.

Photocredit: google

The organisers promised to make the voting data public tomorrow, Monday, which would also be for presentation of prizes.

Photocredit: google

Don't forget to follow, comment and share for more updates.

Content created and supplied by: Nananegu (via Opera News )

BBNaija Efe Ejeba Katung Aduwak Michelle Olisa Adibua


Load app to read more comments