Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

E-Levy Injunction: Kevin Taylor Boldly Reveals Another Deep Secret About Supreme Court Judges

Please like and share this article. Don't forget to leave a comment below. Please follow me for more updates.

The host of "With All Due Respect" and the Chief Executive Officer of Loud Silence Media, Kevin Taylor has boldly revealed a deep secret about all the Supreme Court judges that will sit on the E-Levy injunction case filed by the minority.

Three members of the minority have filed an injunction case at the Supreme Court to ensure that the Court stops the government and GRA from going ahead with E-levy implementation. The hearing of the case is slated for May 4.

Meanwhile, Kevin Taylor on his official Facebook handle revealed that all the seven judges that will sit on the E-levy injunction case were appointed by the current President, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo.

" Nene Amegatchie Presiding, Prof Mensah Bonsu, Mariama Owusu, Lovelace Johnson, Prof Ashie Kotey, Gertrude Torkonoo, and Emmanuel Kulendi are the judges on the E-Levy Case the Minority has sent to the Supreme Court. All the 7 members were appointed by Akufo Addo. You know what the outcome will be don’t you?" Kevin Taylor boldly revealed this.

Thanks for reading this article. So if Kevin Taylor and the NDC don't believe in the Supreme Court, why do they send cases there?

Can you answer the question Kevin Taylor asked? Do you know the outcome of the case at the Court?

What message do you have for Kevin Taylor and his NDC people?

Please leave your comments and thoughts below and kindly share this article.

Content created and supplied by: Obeng_News (via Opera News )

E-Levy Kevin Taylor Loud Silence Media Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo Supreme Court


Load app to read more comments