Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




US politics

NPP National Executives Elections; Only Two Executive Retain Their Positions

The NPP National Executives conference has ended successfully with a lot of reactions from social media after the election of new National Executives members.

There have been a lot of changes in the national executives after the elections yesterday at the Accra sports stadium.

Apart from the National Women’s Organizer and Nasara coordinator who retained their positions, all the eight other slots were filled by fresh candidates of the respective races.

The incumbent General Secretary John Boadu lost to Justin Frimpong Kodua in the race with a margin of 313 and tell incumbent National chairman Freddie Blay, has also lost to Stephen Ayensu Ntim who polled four thousand and fourteen votes.

The election which started on Saturday, July 16, and ended on July 17, 2022, at the Accra Sports stadium, saw the election of new Executive Committee members.

Below are the people who were elected in the various positions to break the 8th.

Content created and supplied by: Zy0znews22 (via Opera News )

Executive Committee NPP Nasara National Women Stephen Ayensu Ntim


Load app to read more comments