Sign in
Download Opera News App



Astrology Divination


The elements of the Zodiac signs(Capricorn, Aries, Taurus)

Each of the Zodiac sign are ruled by an element. Each of the Zodiac sign are Fire , Earth, Water and Air. Each elements are characterized by different strength and tendencies. We will look at how they affect each signs by their elements. We will be talking about these signs.


Water signs(characters) are seen as shy, reserved and sensitive, but also intuitive and in tunes with their emotions. The water chacters establish by their elements are Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces.


Meanwhile they are known for passion, creativity, competitiveness and inspiration. The sign are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius.


They are considered as conservative, realistic and " down-to-earth". The earth signs are Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn.


Finally these people are rasional, social and intellectual. People with this signs are naturally friendly communicative and analytical. These characters are Gemini, Libra and Aquarius.

Please don't forget to like and share the details of the Zodiac sign.

Content created and supplied by: attamahantwi (via Opera News )

Aries Capricorn Scorpio Taurus Zodiac


Load app to read more comments