Sign in
Download Opera News App



Register for your Ghana Card for free in these areas in Accra. See full list

November 15, 2021

Never miss any news update from our channel. Kindly tap on the +Follow button on the top right corner of your screen to follow

Here is the list of where you can register and collect your Ghana Card at the various district office in Accra, Tema, Madina, other district offices in the Greater Accra Region.


Ablekuma North Municipal - Forecourt of social welfare Office. GA-469-0649

Ablekuma West - Old Municipal Assembly Office, Gbegbeyise school. Agege last stop. GA-544-3341

Ashiaman (GRA STO)Ashaiman GRA Office ( Opposite Ashaiman Secondary School Around the Ashaiman Municipal Assembly). GB-002-6849

LA Nkwantanang/ Madina (Madina GRA STO) NIA/ GRA Ofice Madina Zongo Junction (Within the premises of the Kencity Building close to the shell Filling Station). GM-016-4638

Ablekuma Central (Mateheko STO)GRA STO, Mateheko (Kaneshie Opposite Accra Academy). GA-400-4185

Ashiedu Keteke ODODODIODIDO (Agbogbloshie STO) Agbogbloshie TSC “GRA Office (Opposite The Onion Or Yam Market On The Same Premises With Ecobank and UMB Bank). GA-400-4185

Ayawaso East (OSU MTO)NIA/GRA OFFICE (OSU Danquah Circle beside the Presby Church. GL-029-4880

Ablekuma South (LTO-Large Tax Payer Office-Highstreet) LTO GRA Large Tax Payers Office Located in The Standard Charted Bank. High Street Accra (Opposite Hotcass School). GA-226-1347

Adabraka TSC 1NIA/GRA Adabraica TSC1 Office (Adjacent Papa’s Pizza, Opposite Societe General Bank Ring Road). GA-048-6809

Osu Klottey TIN Center, RGDRGD (TIN Office) (Around the Tema Station Opposite The Ghana News Agency). GA-110-5263

Tema East TIN Center, Customs Longrooms Within Trafix Building, Opposite Customs Longroom (Close To Gapoha Heights I). GT-058-7987

Tema Central TIN Centre TSC-2NIA/GRA Office Community 1 (Nicholas Pizza Close To Melcom). GT–021-9200

Tema West Spintex TSC 1GRA Office COMM. 18 Junction At The Back Of KFC. GT-341-7438

Ayawase North (Kimbu LTO) GRA Office Kinbu (Opposite Ministry Of Education Accra Central). GA-144-3422

Ada East - Ada East District Assembly. GY-0165-1072

Ada West Sege Community ICT Center. GX-003-4113

Ayawaso West-Wuogon - Ayawaso West Municipal behind NHIS office at Dzorwulo. GA-160-8888

Ayawase North Municipal - Mamobi, near Accra Girls School. GA-0398177

Domeabra/Obom Domiabra zonal council. GS-0794-2935

Ga-Central Antie-Aku ( Ga central municipal hall). GC-039-0285

Ga-East Municipal Dome Zonal Council. GE-307-0311

Ga-North - Trobu7. Amamorley EC Complex. GW-0539-9958

Adentan Municipal - Adentan Municipal Shopping Mall. GD-039-7784

Ga-South, Weija-Gbawe, close to the Weija Gbawe Municipal Office. GS-0136-4311

Ga-South, Bortianor/Ngleshi Amanfrom. Ga-south Municipal Assembly, Galalia. GS-0623-8122

Ga-West, Amasaman. Ga-West Municipal Assembly, Amasaman. GW-1007-2642

Kpone Katamanso - Kpong-Katamanso Municipal Assembly, Adjascent Ambulance Service Office. GK-0011-1415

Krowor Zimmerman Presby Church, Nungua. GZ-022-5341

La-Dadekotopong Kpeshie Zonal Council, Kaajanoor. GL-006-1521

Ledzokuku Lily Street. GZ-005-5374

Ningo Prampram - Multipurpose Hall, Near District Court. GN-0008-4014

Okaikoi south - Okaikoi South Community Library, Db 31 Agbon Boi Road, Bubuashie (Premises Temporal For Card Issuance). GA-311 0459

Okaikwei Central - Okaikwei North Municipal Assembly. GA-207 5959

Okaikwei North - Gra STO Annex. Achimota Behind Republic Bank. GA-249 1689

Shai-Osu Doku Presbyterian Church Of Ghana, Dodowa* (Premises Temporary). GO-0001 2444

Drop all your comments in the below section and share this article with others.

Make sure you like and follow for more. Kindly share this article.

Thanks for reading.

Content created and supplied by: (via Opera News )

Accra Agege Ghana Ghana Card Madina


Load app to read more comments