Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

These are the nearest Ghana Card Registration Offices where you can apply for free. (Eastern Region)

December 9, 2021

Never miss any news update from our channel. Kindly tap on the +Follow button on the top right corner of your screen to follow

Eastern Region NIA registration District centers:

Here is the list of all the Ghana Card registration and card collection office in Koforidua, Nsawam, and all the districts offices in the eastern region.


Abuakwa North: Zonal Council Office (Adjacent The Chief Palace) Kukurantumi. EE-0498 3652

Abuakwa South: Community Information Centre (CIC) Near Business Resource Centre-kibi (Agric Office). EE-0003-5239

Birim South (Achiase): Achiase District Assembly (Achiase Old Secondary School). EZ-0546 1802

Afram Plains North: Within The District Assembly Office. EP-0017 7231

Afram Plains South: Afram Plains Development Organisation (Apdo), Tease. EQ-00012-2776

Akuapem North (Akropong): Court House, Akroipong Old Court Premises. E2-0019-4563

Akuapem South: Akuapem South Municipal Assembly Hall, Aburi. E3-016-2932

Asene Manso Akroso: Akim Manso District Assembly, Manso. EB-0702-1681

Asuogyaman: District Information Service Center, Asuogyaman. EA-0218 2957

Atiwa West: Pwd In The Atiwa West District Assembly, Kwabeng. ET-0003-9040

Atiwa East: Atiwa East District Assembly. ET-0742-7227

Ayensuano (Coaltar): Within The District Assembly Office. EG-0017-6288

Birim Central (Akim Oda): Municipal Information Center, Akim Oda. EB-0007 4411

Birim North (New Abirem): Birim North District Assembly Old Block, Abirem. Ex-0016-4196

Birim South: Birim South Old District Assembly, Akim Swedru. EZ-0014-5716

Denkyembuor: Denkyembour District Assembly, Akwatia. ED-0047-1856

Fanteakwa North: Former ICT Center, Begoro. EF-0020 7081

Fanteakwa South (Osino): Fanteakwa South District Assembly Car Park. EF-2081-4451

Kwaebibirem: Business Resource Center, Kade. EK-0014-9431

Kwahu South Municipal Assembly: Mpraeso Municipal Assembly. EL-0216-1650

Kwahu East: Kwahu East District Assembly Premises. EH-0000-6543

Kwahu West (Nkawkaw STO): Old Municipal Health Directorate Near MTTD Office On the Nkwakaw-Attibie Road. EI-0025-7499

Koforidua TSC 1: GRA Premises Koforidua. EN-009-9141

Lower Manya: Former Nursing Training Campus (Laasi Park). EL-000 2456

Lower West Akim (Asamankese): Pwd Building, Asamankese. EW-000-9490

New Juaben North: New Juaben North District Assembly Room 31 Effiduase Traffic, Koforidua. EN-091-1122

Nsawam Adoagyiri: Agric Dept. Building, Directly Opposite Ecg, Nsawam. EN-009-9141

Ofoase Akyerebi Akyemansa District: District Gifec Building, Ofoase. EM-0007-8084

Okere: Awukugua Near The Main Market. E2-0097-9408

Suhum: Community Center, Room Number 6, Suhum. ES-0000-0389

Upper Manya Krobo: Asesewa Lorry Station. EU-0022-2360

Upper West Akim District: Upper West Akim Assembly Hall DIstrict. EV-0061-2019

Yilo Krobo: Yilo Krobo Post Office (On Dc Road). EY-0124-1251

Please make sure to drop all your comments in the section below, and share this article with others.

Like and follow for more.

Thanks for reading.

Content created and supplied by: (via Opera News )

Abuakwa North Eastern Region GPS ADDRESS Ghana Card Nsawam


Load app to read more comments