Sign in
Download Opera News App



GPL:Frank Mbella Etuoga and Mfegue named in Kotoko's squad for Medeama SC encounter; check full list

Dr. Prosper Nartey Ogum, Asante Kotoko's head coach, has picked a formidable 20-man squad that will go to Tarkwa to face Medeama SC in a thrilling match including Cameroonian duo Frank Mbella Etuoga and Georges Mfegue.

The Porcupine Warriors will visit Medeama SC on Sunday afternoon after defeating Accra Great Olympic at the Accra Sports Stadium.

With only six points separating the two teams, Kotoko will be trying to take up as many points as possible at Tarkwa as the season nears its end.

The Head Coach of the club has named a 20-man team for the trip, which is shown below.

Goalkeepers: Danlad Ibrahim, Kwame Baah

Defenders: Andrews Appau, Mubarik Yusif, Samuel Appiah, Christopher Nettey, Maxwell Agyemang, Imoro Ibrahim.

Midfielders: Emmanuel Keyekeh, Fabio Gama, Richmond Lamptey, Richard Boadu, Mudasiru Salifu.

Strikers: Georges Mfegue, Franck Etouga, Dickson Afoakwa, Andy Kumi, Samuel Boateng, Evans Adomako, Sarfo Taylor.

Follow For More News

Content created and supplied by: Christopher Sededzi Kwame (via Opera News )

Frank Mbella Etuoga Kotoko Porcupine Warriors Prosper Nartey Ogum Tarkwa


Load app to read more comments