Sign in
Download Opera News App



Know all Asante Kotoko eight Management Members and their portfolio

Asante Kotoko has finally released an eight-member management team after months and weeks of speculations.

An official statement from the Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Nana Yaw Amponsah on Friday revealed and outdoors all eight members to fill various vacant portfolios at the club.

Below is the full list of management members of Kotoko

Emmanuel Newton Dasoberi – Administrative and Operations Manager

Moses Antwi Benefo – Communication Manager

• Eric Amoako Twum – Commercial Manager

• Thomas Sevordzi – Finance Manager

• Dentaa Amoateng, MBE – Diaspora and International Relation Manager

Akua Pokuaa Kwarteng – Head of Legal (Domestic)

Nilo Effori – Head of Legal (International)

• David Obeng Nyarko – Special Assistant to the CEO

The statement further stated that;

“These astute and consummate professionals are specialists in their various sectors. They believe in the vision and direction of this great club and have the requisite knowledge and experience to drive the club to achieve it’s set target through modernisation and commercialisation of the sport.

Asante Kotoko is a gold mine. We need skilled miners to help extract the gold within.

I call on the porcupine family to throw their immense support behind this team to deliver gold for the greatest club in Ghana.

I thank the Board of Directors for their unflinching support. Together we shall make Kotoko great again.”

The statement read.

The Board Members, together with Nana Yaw Amoponsah will officially present the management members to the public and their teeming supporters in the coming days.

It will then be followed by a maiden meeting.

Follow for more news, Comment, Like and Share for others to read.

Content created and supplied by: Kophy_Miliky (via Opera News )

Akua Pokuaa Kwarteng Asante Kotoko Moses Antwi Nana Yaw Amponsah Nilo Effori


Load app to read more comments